International Air Ambulance Week 2022


Registration 2022 Stations

Past Events

Station Numbers









International Air Ambulance Week Awards

These awards will be in PDF format sent out by EMail and will be free of charge

1.     An award for having registered and taken part in the event.

2.     A Bronze award for having logged a minimum of 5 IAW station.

3.     A Silver award for having logged a minimum of 10 IAW station.

4      A Gold award for having logged a minimum of 15 IAW station.

5.     Awards for  SWL will follow the the above requirements

To claim the awards send a log extract with :-
Your Email Address  Name  Call-Sign
Your logs should include :-
- registration number from the IAW website list
- call of the  station worked
- date
- time in UTC
- Band
- Mode
- and in case of SWLs: callsign of the station worked by the IAW station

Please include all IAW stations worked as the Awards states how many you worked in total not just the 20

The log extracts can be in any the following formats: txt, doc/docx, xls/xlsx, pdf, jpg and should be sent to The Awards Manager Dave  by EMail

Send Email



Last page update 17 May, 2022 18:13 +0100